ASA-Main

ASA Main Chapter By-Laws

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Browning Begody Professional Intern EVP Administration Office bbegody@unm.edu
Lorena Blanco-Silva Administrative Officer VP Division for Equity & Inclusion lblanco@unm.edu
Pat B. Administrative Assistant 3 Lobo Card Office
Natalie Brigance Executive Assistant Vice President Student Affairs  natalieb@unm.edu
Cathy Chalk Supv, Admin Support Career Services radoll@unm.edu
Rita Chavez Executive Assistant Vice President for Athletics rita@unm.edu
Valerie Darensburg Unit Administrator 3 Controller Administration valdaren@unm.edu
Frankie Flores Administrative Assistant 2 LGBTQ fiyero81@unm.edu
Alisha Gallegos Executive Assistant Vice President Human Resources agalle08@unm.edu
Sara Marie Gurule Administrative Assistant 2 EVP Administration Office sgurule2@unm.edu
Stacie Jackson HR Admin 1 Residence Life and Student Housing sjack@unm.edu
Cenissa Martinez Mgr, Div Supp Svcs EVP Administration Office cenissa@unm.edu
Cynthia Mason Unit Administrator 1 Student Affairs Administration clmason@unm.edu
Lauren Medrano Administrative Coordinator Vice President Research lr4343@unm.edu
Emily Morelli Executive Assistant CIO, Information Technolgies emorelli@unm.edu
Cynthia Perez Chavez Coordinator Education Support Employee & Organizational Development cynthiap@unm.edu
Jessica Ramos Executive Assistant Provost Office jdramos@unm.edu
Jamie Rickman Administrative Assistant 2 HR Administration jrickman@unm.edu
Frances Rico Supv, Admin Support Latin American Iberian Institute frico@unm.edu
Eileen Sanchez Compliance Specialist Compliance Office-Main Campus esanche2@unm.edu
Renee Santillanes Unit Administrator 2 Govt & Community Relations rsantill@unm.edu
Carolyn Souther Unit Administrator 1 Student Publications csouther@unm.edu
Katrina Sweetland Administrative Assistant 1 El Centro de la Raza katrina4@unm.edu
Debra Thornton Sr. Fiscal Services Tech HR Finance & Tech Business Services dthorntn@unm.edu
Kimberly Waseta Administrative Coordinator Information Technologies kvwaseta@unm.edu