ASA-HSC

ASA HSC Chapter By-Laws

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Craig Arviso Administrative Coordinator Family & Community Medicine carviso@salud.unm.edu
Michele Barth Residency Program Coordinator Dermatology mbarth@salud.unm.edu
Diana Baumgardner Administrative Coordinator Office of the Chancellor for HSC dbaumgardner@salud.unm.edu
Andrea Bizzell Executive Assistant to CEO UNM Hospitals Administration ambizzell@salud.unm.edu
Paul Carbajal Administrative Assistant 2 Office of the Medical Investigator pcarbajal@salud.unm.edu
Monica Carlson Administrative Coordinator Emergency Medicine mcarlson@salud.unm.edu
Rebecca Chavez Adminstrative Assistant to Executive Director Internal Medicine rchave26@salud.unm.edu
Celeste Cole Program Manager Office of the Vice Chancellor for Community Health ccole@salud.unm.edu
Kristine Connolly Administrative Assistant/Legal HSC Legal Counsel kconnolly@salud.unm.edu
Erika Elwell Administrative Coordinator OB/GYN eelwell@salud.unm.edu
LaNika Espinoza-Devault Administrative Coordinator School of Medicine Administration ldev37@salud.unm.edu
Susan Gafner Sr. Fiscal Services Tech Office of the Vice Chancellor of Diversity sgafner@salud.unm.edu
Melanie Garcia Assistant to the Dean College of Pharmacy melrgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Nicki Garcia Administrative Officer Office of the Chancellor for Health Sciences cngarcia@salud.unm.edu
Rachel Garcia Administrative Officer HSC Office of Research rachelgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Julie Gipson Unit Administrator 1 Cancer Research & Treatment Center jugipson@salud.unm.edu
LeAndra Gonzalez Administrative Assistant 3 Orthopaedics lngonzalez@salud.unm.edu
Miquella Herrera Administrative Assistant 3 Pediatrics miherrera@salud.unm.edu
Sylvia Jones Supervisor, Admin Support Neurology sylviaj@salud.unm.edu
Andrea Kendall Executive Assistant UNM Foundation drea.kendall@unmfund.org
Daleen Luehring Administrative Assistant 3 Psychiatry dluehring@salud.unm.edu
Anty Malizzo Administrative Assistant UNM Hospitals Administration ammalizzo@salud.unm.edu
Patrice Martin Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor for Health Sciences pamartin@salud.unm.edu
Natalie Montano Administrative Coordinator Clinical Affairs nmontano@salud.unm.edu
Ignacio Ortiz Planning Program Officer College of Nursing ijortiz@salud.unm.edu
Michelle Otero Administrative Assistant 2 Molecular Genetics/Microbiology mmotero@salud.unm.edu
Janette Penunuri Administrative Assistant 1 Neurosciences janettep@salud.unm.edu
Gabrielle Pierre-Louis Unit Administrator 1 Radiology glouis@salud.unm.edu
Susy Salvo-Wendt Executive Assistant, Resident Coordintor Neurosurgery ssalvo-wendt@salud.unm.edu
MaryLou Seyl Administrative Assistant 3 Health Sciences Library & Informatics Center mseyl@salud.unm.edu
Barbara Shortman Office Manager, Unit Administrator 1 Surgery bshortman@salud.unm.edu
Peter Synnott Administrative Coordinator Pathology psynnott@salud.unm.edu
Geraldine Vallejos Executive Assistant Sandoval Regional Medical Center gavallejos@srmc.unm.edu
Rose Marie Vigil Sr. Administrative Assistant UNM Medical Group Inc. rmvigil@unmmg.org
Rosella Villalobos Executive Assistant UNM Medical Group Inc. rvillalobos@unmmg.org
Della Willis Administrative Officer Office of the Chancellor for Health Sciences djwillis@salud.unm.edu
Josie Zamora Unit Administrator 1 Office of Senior Exec. Office for Finance & Admin jszamora@salud.unm.edu